Nature of god and my prayer

God is the one who is responsible for every thoughts and action which arises in every organisms in this world and universe.
He is the one who made it possible for life to happen in this earth despite all odds. Apparently the odds of life on earth is 400 trillions to one. or it is infinity to one it does not matter because both are too huge number to consider.
He is the one who decides which tree grows in which location and upto which time and to what extent its branches go. How much sunlight it gets and how much water it consumes to the exact milliliters.
He is the one who decides what will be the temperature of all the cities on earth.
He is the one who decides which drop of raindrop falls on which part of earth. Further he calculates which directions its subdivisions go and through which pathway they reach the sea. also whether they reach the sea or not.
He is the one who decides which “will” you exercise when given the illusion of free will.
This all his dance. His play.
I pray that you engulf me fully in your play so that I loose myself.
Moment to moment, please make me realize that I am not independent self free from you or free of you.
I too often forget that I am from you or I am of you.

Leave a comment