Caught in fear

animals-2100629_640

Looking deeply into my fears I see what they are made up of.

I see them as a cage.
A cage with open door.
I cannot see the door open.
To see the door I need different eyes.
I need eyes of those who built this cage for me.
Only through those eyes I can know this cage and find the door which leads to open air.
One day my wish was granted.
I got pair of eyes from the builder of that cage.
Seeing through those eyes I see how beautiful cage it is.
I fall in love with each iron bars.
I close the door and call it my home now.

 

Thank you for reading this far.

May peace be with you.

Image courtesy: Pixabay

 

Leave a Reply

